HOLY GANGES PUBLIC SCHOOL

SARAI ROAD, JWALAPUR, HARIDWAR

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023-24

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
1	Mrs. Malti Nautiyal GOVINDPURI, HARIDWAR	CHAIR PERSON /PRESIDENT	EDUCATIONLIST
2	Mr. Dinesh Chandra Kala ARYA NAGAR JWALPUR HARIDWAR	VICE PRESIDENT	RETIRED ENGINEER
3	Mrs. Sugandha PRINCIPAL HGPS, HARIDWAR	SECRETERY	PRINCIPAL HOLY GANGES PUBLIC SCHOOL HARIDWAR
4	Mr. Bhupender Singh NAHAR SINGH ENCLAVE JWALAPUR	MEMBER	EXUCUTIVE SALES
5	Mr. Vikas Kumar NAHAR SINGH ENCLAVE JWALAPUR	MEMBER	ACCOUNTANT
6	Mr. Krishna Kumar MH CHAUHAN JWALAPUR	MEMBER	TEACHER FROM SCHOOL
7	Mr. Ravinder Bhandari RAJA GARDEN KANKHAL HARIDWAR	MEMBER	TEACHER FROM SCHOOL
8	Mrs. Rajkumari Gaur SARVPRIYA VIHAR KANKHAL	MEMBER	TEACHER GOVT. SCHOOL
9	Mr. Kedar Chamola SUBHASH NAGAR HARIDWAR	MEMBER	TEACHER, DPS DAULATPUR
10	Mrs. Kanan Ahuja RAM GHAT HARIDWAR	MEMBER	TEACHER
11	Mrs. Rashmi Chauhan SHIVLOK HARIDWAR	PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL, ANGLES SR.SEC.SCHOOL HARIDWAR
12	Mrs. Neelakshi Raj INDUSTRIAL AREA HARIDWAR	PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL, WHIZZKID INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL HARIDWAR